You are here

Therapists

Nederland

Praktijk Annet Post (teacher and organizer of the course)
Zagwijnpad 12625 PM Delft       
T: 015 2570543
M: 06 42187955
E: contact@annetpost.nl
W: www.annetpost.nl
Annet
Leonie de Bruijn (teacher)
Galgeweg 10
2691 MG ’s-Gravenzande            
M: 06 23859934
E: leonie@lafontainedesante.nl
W: www.lafontainedesante.nl
Inge van der Linden (teacher)
Vrouwe Eleonorahof 6
2685 RR Poeldijk             
M: 06 13413818
E: inge@tobelight.nl
W: www.tobelight.nl
Armand Beerens
Refeling 37
5672 CH Nuenen
M: 06 16072190
E: demobielemens@gmail.com
W: www.demobielemens.nl

Marieke  Bezuijen
Villapark 3
3051 BP Rotterdam  
06 49956880
bezuijen@mac.com
www.villapark3.nl

Penny Boneschansker
Reina Prinsen Geerligsingel 22
2642 AT Pijnacker
M: 06 46216664
E: penny.boneschansker@live.nl
W: www.leukenwel.nl

Manon  Breuker
Paulus Borstraat 21
3812 TA Amersfoort
06 15250387
praktijk@manonbreuker.nl
www.manonbreuker.nl

 
Nathaly Chin A Foeng
Citerstraat 3D
2287 EP Rijswijk
M: 06 14419546
E: nathycaf@hotmail.com

Malou  Danoesastro
Strausslaan 8
3723 JN Bilthoven
0620672769
info@flowreflex.nl
www.flowreflex.nl

Caroline Dudink
van 't Hoffstraat 127
2814 RD Haarlem
M: 0623200022
E: carolinedudink@gmail.com
W: www.dudink-osteopathie.nl
Christien Fassaert Overes
Het Veer 29
1633 HA Avenhorn
M: 06 20984815
E: christien@fassaert.com
W: www.mediavitae.nl

Niels  Godart
Prof. Broukhorstlaan 10 geb. 110
3723 MB Bilthoven
0621228842
info@craniogodart.nl
www.craniogodart.nl

Frances de Heus
Streekweg 5
1616 AA Hoogkarspel
E: frances@deheus.nl
M: 06 52406047

Arjan van Huizen
Oostergoostraat 30
9001 CL Grou
0566621511
leenstravanhuizen@gmail.com
www.praktijkvanhuizen.nl

Arianne van Kleef
De Eem 30
3448 DV Woerden
M: 06 51834198
E: arianne@ariannevankleef.nl
W: www.ariannevankleef.nl
Els Koning 
Badhuisstraat 139
2584 HG Den Haag
M: 06 24257459
E: praktijk@elskoning.nl
W: www.elskoning.nl

Monique de Koning
Provinciale weg 47
5503 HB Veldhoven
06 22247622
monique@integrale-manuele-therapie.nl
www.integrale-manuele-therapie.nl

 

Lourenz  Nienhuis
Floris Burgwal 194
2907 PL Capelle ad. IJssel
0641621526
praktijk@lourenznienhuis.nl
www.lourenznienhuis.nl

 

Yolanda  Overvelde
Leidenweg 5
6843 LA Arnhem
026 3821249
sjemaja8@gmail.com
www.sjemaja.nl

Ayla  Sari
Kalmarpad 9
3067 RR Rotterdam
06 29593234
sari.ayla@hotmail.com
 

Elana  Spaans
Heerenweg 178
1768 BJ Barnsingerhorn
0618239746
elana.spaans@ziggo.nl
www.elanaspaans.nl

Anke  Stevens
Witvenstraat 1
5089 NG Haghorst
0626810129
info@buitengewoongezond.nl
www.buitengewoongezond.nl

Edith  Timmers
Hoofdstraat 43
5481 AA Schijndel
06 57341563
info@edithtimmers.nl
www.edithtimmers.nl

Jeroen de Waard
Vissersland 1
4223 NN Hoornaar
0652026456
info@fysiotherapie-jdw.nl
www.fysiotherapie-jdw.nl

 
Tanja Waterreus
Natuursteenlaan 111
2719 TB Zoetermeer      
M: 06 40283248
E: tanja.waterreus@ziggo.nl
W: www.tanjaclavel.nl

Henriëtte  Wiessenberg
Graaf Florislaan 6
2552 DW Den Haag
06 44034825
info@emerga.nl
www.emerga.nl

 
Joke Winters
De Ruyterstraat 33
3151 TJ Hoek van Holland
M: 06 20539256
E: info@jokewinters.nl
W: www.jokewinters.nl